Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

RST Management Commitee 2017-2020

Every Tuesday – Evening Kirtan Diwaan
February 4, 2016
Matrimonial Services
February 4, 2016

RST Management Commitee 2017-2020

Dear Sadh Sangat JI, 

Please be advised that the Ramgarhia Sikh Temple, Management Committee Elections were held on Sunday 9th May 2015. There were six candidates in total, two for each respective post of President, Hon. Gen Secretary and Treasurer.
The following candidates have been Elected :-

Mr Jagir Singh Nandhra – President
Mr Sukhninder Singh Bansal – Hon. Gen Secretary
Mr Baljit Singh Phull – Treasurer

The full committee list can be seen in the Committee Members page.
We would like to thank all the candidates and their supporters for the calm and professional manner the election was conducted in, without incident. Ramgarhia Sikh Temple set an example in their professionalism and a big thank you to all the election Board members who had a flawless process.